

10 Mile Open Time Trial for Bicycles

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

19 June 2021

Course G10/97

Prize Winners List

(only one prize per rider except for Team Prize)

Actual Time

1 st 2 nd 3 rd 4 th	Chris McNamara Stuart Bettis Matt Sumpton Howard Shaw	Nuun-Sigma Sport-Lo HuntBikeWheels.com Dulwich Paragon CC trainSharp	ondon RT	19mins 19sec 20mins 29sec 20mins 46sec 20mins 54sec	£25.00 £20.00
Veterans on Actual Time v CTT 10miles Standard					
1 st 2 nd 3 rd	David Pollard Anthony Brown Alan Robinson	Maison du Velo/In-Gear Cycle Horsham Cycling Central Sussex CC	CTT Sto 29m.46 30m 0' 33m 3'	3s +7m 5	7s £15.00
Fastest Lady					
1 st 2 nd	Katie Simmonds Grace Davies	Horsham Cycling Project 51		24mins 41secs 2 7mins 35secs 3	
Fastest Team of Three					
1 st	Team TMC Counters:	Three rider aggregate Nik Allen Kevin Plummer Tom Houghton	1hr 05mins 34secs 21mins 06secs 21mins 49secs 22mins 39secs		3x£10

National Youth Championship - London South DC Heat

1st Mattie Dodd Team Backstedt Bike Performance 20mins 02secs £10.00

Timekeepers: Start: Paul Tunnell Finish: Richard Meed

Notes:

Horsham Cycling extends its thanks to the timekeepers, marshals, checkers, finish area, HQ team and signs for another successful Open event. We look forward to welcoming you to our next open promotion in 2022, details on-line and in the 2022 CTT Handbook when available.